Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Ninebullets Radio: An Americana Music Podcast

Mar 1, 2020

Episode 10 of Ninebullets Radio.

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Asaf Avidan & the Mojos - Reckoning Song (The Reckoning)
02. Morgan Wade & the Stepbrothers - Songs I Won't Remember (Puppets With My Heart)
03. Sadler Vaden - Modern Times (Anybody Out There?)
04. Nolan Taylor - 500 (GemsOnVHS)
05. Zach Bryan - Rest, Rose
06. The Lovers - Train In a Hurricane (The Lovers EP)
07. Benchmarks - Technicolor
08. Little Teeth - Thinning Out (Redefining Home)
09. Lucero - Everything Has Changed (Among The Ghost)
10. The White Buffalo - The Rapture (On The Widow's Walk)
11. Emily Scott Robinson - Ghost in Every Town (Travelling Mercies)
12. Van Darien - Twisted Metal (Levee)
13. Will Quinlan and The Holy Slow Train - We Bastard Souls
14. Drive-By Truckers - Babies in Cages (The Unraveling)
15. Indigo Girls - Shit Kickin' (Look Long)
16. Justin Wells - Ruby (The Burl Sessions)
17. The Copper Tones - Just Can't Stop (Home Again)
18. The Lost Brothers - Eight Hundred Miles (After The Fire After The Rain)
19. Matt Woods - Hey, Heartbreaker (Natural Disasters)
20. Ben Davis Jr. - Sunday Morning (Suthernahia)
21. Jade Jackson - Bottle It Up (Wilderness)
22. Ashley McBryde - First Thing I Reach For (Never Will)
23. Possessed by Paul James - In the Dark of Morning (As We Go Wandering)
24. The SteelDrivers - Bad For You (Bad For You)
25. Nathan Kalish - Kalimoto
26. Josh Smith - Dogwood Winter
27. Kory Quinn - Only A Hobo (The Blueroom)
28. Benjamin Tod - Long Gone (A Heart of Gold Is Hard To Find)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: Facebook, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Google Music

P.S.: If you like this show, do me a favor and post about it on your Facebook/Twitter/Instagram. It’ll do a lot to help these bands reach new ears and in the end, that’s what this is all about.

Episode 10: posted 02.29.2020